I made a blog.

This is the best way to keep up to date with my travels while I am in Southeast Asia for the next 46 days. I’ll post when I have WiFi and try to keep things interesting, although it might be hard because I don’t plan on having any fun at all.

With me, across the world and not having any fun, are 6 friends: Max, Mike, Josh, Kaija, Safwan, and Hillary. Hillary will be joining us late and Safwan is leaving early for med school (like who does he think he is?) and among the group are some friends old and some new. I’m excited to experience these new places with them, and get some more stamps in the passport and checks on the bucket list. 🖼☑

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

